tren

İletişim

İletişim Formu

    Özlem KÖKSAL
    Genel Müdür

    ozlem@menateknoloji.com
    0532 465 33 99

    Arif YÜKSEL
    Satış Müdürü

    arif@menateknoloji.com
    0535 932 03 68

    Ebru SAYIM
    Satış Yöneticisi

    ebru@menateknoloji.com
    0533 960 01 63

    Harun TEKER
    Satış Yöneticisi

    harun@menateknoloji.com
    0532 291 49 62

    Nihal CİVANDAĞ
    Satış Yöneticisi

    nihal@menateknoloji.com
    0531 221 81 99

    Serap KARAMELEK
    Satın Alma ve İdari İşler

    serap@menateknoloji.com
    0533 960 02 63

    Aynur ŞENCAN
    Muhasebe SORUMLUSU

    muhasebe@menateknoloji.com
    0552 445 25 25

    Bostancı Mah. Yalıyolu Sk. No:52 Kadıköy/İstanbul
    Sabit Telefon
    0850 532 63 62
    Cep Telefonu
    0535 932 03 68
    Email Adresi
    info@menateknoloji.com
    Whatsapp
    0535 932 03 68
    Whatsapp
    Mena Teknoloji
    Mena Teknoloji
    Merhaba. Size nasıl yardımcı olabiliriz?